Skip links

Team

Competence and commitment: The same partner will look after your company for years to come.

Partners

Dr. Andreas Staribacher, MBA

Auditor, tax consultant, CPA (MA), Managing partner


andreas.staribacher@centurion.at andreas.staribacher@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Mag. Karl Prossinger

Auditor, tax consultant, manager, partner


karl.prossinger@centurion.at karl.prossinger@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Michael Lembäcker, M.A., LL.M., MBA

Auditor, tax consultant, manager


michael.lembaecker@centurion.at michael.lembaecker@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Christine Steinkellner, MSc

Tax consultant, procurator, head of Tax Consultancy Department 1


christine.steinkellner@centurion.at christine.steinkellner@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Mag. Mario Zagiczek

Auditor, tax consultant


mario.zagiczek@centurion.at mario.zagiczek@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Managers

Our managers are auditors and tax consultants and work on-site together with our specialised teams in various areas of national and international audits (from association and foundation audits, through to auditing banks, insurance and listed companies).

Mag. Wolfgang Adler

Auditor, tax consultant, manager


wolfgang.adler@centurion.at wolfgang.adler@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Dr. Stephan Maurer

Auditor, tax consultant, manager


stephan.maurer@centurion.at stephan.maurer@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Tax consultants

Mag. Bernhard Zorn

Tax consultant, procurator, head of Aviation Department


bernhard.zorn@centurion.at bernhard.zorn@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Stefan Mihalits

Tax consultant, procurator


stefan.mihalits@centurion.at stefan.mihalits@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Head auditors

Mag. Oliver Gruber

Auditor, head of Bank Auditing Department, procurator


oliver.gruber@centurion.at oliver.gruber@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Mag. Andreas Weinzetl

Tax consultant


andreas.weinzetl@centurion.at andreas.weinzetl@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Aktuariat

Christopher Grocholski, MSc.


christopher.grocholski@centurion.at christopher.grocholski@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

IT ADVISORY

Ing. Christian Reischl, MSc, BA

Auditor, CISA


christian.reischl@centurion.at christian.reischl@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT

Quality assurance

Mag. (FH) Ulrike Köfler

Auditor and tax consultant


ulrike.koefler@centurion.at ulrike.koefler@centurion.at

CENTURION Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs GmbH Hegelgasse 8/14 1010 Wien Vienna AT
Cookies

This website uses cookies and other methods to store data on your terminal device ("storage methods") to improve your browsing experience. Some of these storage methods are necessary to enrich your user experience while other storage methods serve analytical and statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow the storage of data on your end device by means of cookies or other storage methods. Further information can be found in our Data Protection and legal notice.

Show details

Essential
Cookies or other storage methods to improve your browsing experience and to provide essential security functions.

Analytical
We use cookies or other storage methods in an anonymized way for statistics and analyses that help us to improve our website and its content.

With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.